Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fuji Hana East Cobb. We'd love to have your feedback!

Marietta

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Fuji Hana East Cobb and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Julie 4 months ago

Drunken Basil Noodle with Mix Meat

Love the flavors of this dish! We have tried both the meat and tofu options and it's a winner every time!

Annabelle 4 months ago

Volcano Roll

Never had it, but I think this may be the best one yet!

Annabelle 4 months ago

California

I loved this so much!

Deb about 1 year ago

Sushi Appetizer (6 pcs.)

They have never disappointed with their freshness of their sushi. My daughter has so much fun at the Hibachi tables and loves to go with family and friends. Just a good time all around.

Robert about 1 year ago

Chicken Teriyaki

Meal was excellent. Soup was great and so was the salad and the main entree. Also had one Filet Mignon dinner and it was excellent too. Highly recommend!!

Annabelle 4 months ago

Rainbow

Love Love Love!

Annabelle 4 months ago

Japanese Bagel (J.B.)

Reminded me of NYC!

Leandrojonesr 9 months ago

H-1 Hibachi Chicken

Great dinner at the Hibachi table! Not only the food was excellent and abundant, but the Hibachi cooking show was great! Their cheff is amazing, very charismatic and a lot of fun. The honey sesame chicken hibachi was an excellent option, and their Yum Yum sauce it's just the best in town. We'll be back!

Ltc Zina about 1 year ago

Hibachi Filet Mignon & Shrimp

Fuji Hana is my family's "go-to" restaurant, especially for celebrating special events like birthdays, graduations, Mother's Day, etc. This has been the only restaurant requested by my grandchildren (now 7-9 years old) since they were itty bitty! The filet mignon and shrimp, hibachi chicken, sushi are some of our favorites!! What's not to love - delicious food served with a side of hibachi entertainment, great family-community atmosphere, and friendly upbeat staff!! We've NEVER been disappointed! Sets the standard!

Laur A about 1 year ago

Chicken

Wonderful meal and great experience! Will go again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA